Get in touch

Jackson Housing Commission
Administrative Offices
301 Steward Ave., Bldg. C
Jackson MI 49201
Ph: 517.787.9241

For questions regarding:

Applications and/or waitlist information:

S.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org 

(517)990-3660

Housing Choice Vouchers (Section 8):

S.Boyce@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-3654

Chalet Terrace:

J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-0518

Reed Manor:

S.Aukerman@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-3658

Shahan Blackstone North:

R.Hatcher@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-0676

General Admin:

A.Kelley@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-3651

 
 

The Housing Choice Voucher 

Waitlist for a Two-Bedroom Apartment

at the Francis Senior Lofts is Closed 

 

 

The waitlist for a two-bedroom apartment at the Francis Senior Lofts located at 123 East Wesley Street; Jackson, Michigan 49201, is open. Applicants must be  fifty-five (55) or older to apply.  Only applicants requiring a two-bedroom apartment based on HUD occupancy standards need to apply.  Please note that applications requesting other than a two-bedroom apartment will not be considered or kept on file. 

 

Applications may be downloaded from the link below or obtained from the Jackson Housing Commission Central Office located at 301 Steward Avenue, Bldg. C; Jackson, Michigan 49201.  Applicants may submit applications beginning, Wednesday, December 1, 2021 thru Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 301 Steward Avenue, Bldg. C.; Jackson, Michigan 49201. Forty applicants selected through a lottery drawing will be added to the Francis Senior Lofts-PBV Waitlist.  Applications must be received by 12:00pm on Wednesday, December 17, 2021 to be eligible for the lottery drawing.  (Date Changed to 12/17/21 on 12/15/21).


Francis Senior Lofts Application