Get in touch

Jackson Housing Commission
Administrative Offices
301 Steward Ave., Bldg. C
Jackson MI 49201
Ph: 517.787.9241

For questions regarding:

Tenant After Hours Maintenance:

(517)547-1030

Applications and/or waitlist information:

A.Brand@jacksonhousing-mi.org 

(517)990-3660

Housing Choice Vouchers (Section 8):

S.Boyce@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-3654

Chalet Terrace:

J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-0518

Reed Manor:

R.Hatcher@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-3658

Shahan Blackstone North:

L.Murray@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-0676

General Admin:

A.Kelley@jacksonhousing-mi.org

(517)990-3651