JHC Staff

Central Office Staff  Ph: 517.787.9241   Fax: 517.787.6143

Laurie Ingram, Executive Director, L.Ingram@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chelsea Poole , Executive Secretary, C.Poole@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Deb Davis, Human Resource Director, D.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Jason T. Omo, Operations Director, J.Omo@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lakeshia Baker, Accounts Payable Specialist, L.Baker@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lynne Smereka, Accounts Receivable Specialist, L.Smereka@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anthony Gittens, Case Manager

Justin Counts, Resource Specialist

Anita Kelly, Resource Specialist

Section 8 Department  Ph: 517.787.6326   Fax: 517.787.3255

 

Shari Boyce, Section 8 Director, S.Boyce@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Catherine Greer-Hayworth, Housing Specialist, C.Greer@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anne-Marie Cunningham, Housing Specialist, A.Cunningham@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chalet Terrace Staff  Ph: 517.787.1850   Fax: 517.787.5860

Jannaa Pool, Housing Manager, J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lorrin Murray, Housing Specialist, L.Murray@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Joseph Arnold, Maintenance Team Lead, J.Arnold@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Dustin Williams, Maintenance Worker

Brandon Strickler, Maintenance Worker

Reed Manor Staff  Ph: 517.787.1188   Fax: 517.784.9454

Shannon Brooks, Housing Manager, S.Brooks@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Jason Norman, Housing Specialist, J.Norman@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Roy Nethercott, Maintenance Lead, R.Nethercott@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Emerald Pruitt, Clerk, E.Pruitt@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Gary Cram, Maintenance Worker

Jordan Burdge, Maintenance Worker

Michael Lewis, Maintenance Worker

Olivia Wentz, Housekeeper

Deborah Hartman, Unit Turn Worker

Shahan Blackstone North Ph: 517.787.0218  Fax: 517.787-9320

Jannaa, Pool, Housing Manager, J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org 

Sierra Jones, Housing Specialist, S.Jones@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Jamey Jones, Maintenance Lead, J.Jones@jacksonhousing-mi.org

  Darek Graves, Maintenance Worker

  Gerald Trayer, Maintenance Worker

Recent Announcements
Featured Announcements

Jackson Housing Commission / Ph: 517.787.9241 / Fax: 517.787.6143 / admin@jacksonhousing-mi.org / © 2017 JHC

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus