JHC Staff

Central Office Staff  Ph: 517.787.9241   Fax: 517.787.6143

Laurie Ingram, Executive Director, L.Ingram@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Katie Anderson, Assistant Director, K.Anderson@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chelsea Poole , Executive Secretary, C.Poole@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Deborah Davis, Human Resource Director, D.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lakeshia Baker, Accounts Payable Specialist, L.Baker@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lynne Smereka, Accounts Receivable Specialist, L.Smereka@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Gregory Monroe, Security Supervisor, G.Monroe@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Justin Counts, Case Manager, J.Counts@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anita Kelly, Case Manager, A.Kelly@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Section 8 Department  Ph: 517.787.6326   Fax: 517.787.3255

 

Shari Boyce, Section 8 Director, S.Boyce@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Catherine Greer-Hayworth, Housing Specialist, C.Greer@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anne-Marie Cunningham, Housing Specialist, A.Cunningham@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chalet Terrace Staff  Ph: 517.787.1850   Fax: 517.787.5860

Jannaa Pool, Housing Manager, J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lorrin Murray, Housing Specialist, L.Murray@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Joseph Arnold, Maintenance Team Lead, J.Arnold@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Dustin Williams, Maintenance Worker

Barbra Hunt, Housekeeping

Reed Manor Staff  Ph: 517.787.1188   Fax: 517.784.9454

Shannon Brooks, Housing Manager, S.Brooks@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Jason Norman, Housing Specialist, J.Norman@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Roy Nethercott, Maintenance Lead, R.Nethercott@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Gary Cram, Maintenance Worker

Michael Lewis, Maintenance Worker

Olivia Wentz, Housekeeping

Melissa Canter, Unit Turn Worker

Shahan Blackstone North Ph: 517.787.0218  Fax: 517.787-9320

Anthony Gittens, Housing Manager, A.Gittens@jacksonhousing-mi.org 

Emerald Pruitt, Housing Specialist, E.Pruitt@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Jamey Jones, Maintenance Team Lead, J.Jones@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Darek Graves, Maintenance Worker

Gerald Trayer, Maintenance Worker

Barbra Hunt, Housekeeping

 
Recent Announcements
Please click the Announcements tab above for COVID-19 updates.
PBV/Section 8 Waitlist
for Francis Senior Lofts is 
Open 

Jackson Housing Commission / Ph: 517.787.9241 / Fax: 517.787.6143 / admin@jacksonhousing-mi.org / © 2017 JHC

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus