JHC Staff

Central Office Staff  Ph: 517.787.9241   Fax: 517.787.6143

Laurie Ingram, Executive Director, L.Ingram@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Katie Anderson, Assistant Director, K.Anderson@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anita Kelley, Administrative Assistant, A.Kelley@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Deborah Davis, Human Resource Director, D.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Stacy Stoner, Accounts Payable Specialist, S.Stoner@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lynne Smereka, Accounts Receivable Specialist, L.Smereka@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Aric Brand, Receptionist, A.Brand@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anthony Gittens, Case Management Supervisor & Community Events Coordinator, A.Gittens@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Tracy Jo Sutliff, Case Manager, T.Sutliff@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Daveda Quinn, Case Manager, D.Quinn@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Rodney McMiller, Case Manager, R.Mcmiller@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Dustin Williams, Security Supervisor, D.Williams@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Peggy Dunstan, Security Guard

Charley Fromm, Security Guard

Gerald Evans, Security Guard

Kyle Oyarvide, Security Guard

Section 8 Department  Ph: 517.787.6326   Fax: 517.787.3255

 

Shari Boyce, Section 8 Director, S.Boyce@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Catherine Greer-Hayworth, Housing Specialist, C.Greer@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anne-Marie Cunningham, Housing Specialist, A.Cunningham@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chalet Terrace Staff  Ph: 517.787.1850   Fax: 517.787.5860

Jannaa Pool, Housing Manager, J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Capricia Breedlove, Housing Specialist, C.Breedlove@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Reed Manor Staff  Ph: 517.787.1188   Fax: 517.784.9454

Rochelle Hatcher, Housing Manager, R.Hatcher@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Tim Pryor, Housing Specialist, T.Pryor@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Kim Moore, Public Housing Aide, K.Moore@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Shahan Blackstone North Ph: 517.787.0218  Fax: 517.787-9320

Lorrin Murray, Property Manager, L.Murray@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Shannon Davis, Housing Specialist, S.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Maintenance & Housekeeping

 

Joseph Arnold, Maintenance Supervisor J.Arnold@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Gary Cram, Maintenance Assistant Supervisor G.Cram@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Barbara Hunt, Housekeeping Supervisor B.Hunt@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Gerald Trayer, Maintenance Worker

Jon Kendrick, Maintenance Worker

Tyler Paraschak, Maintenance Worker

Daniel Lolley, Maintenance Worker

Marc McCarty, Maintenance Worker

Melissa Canter, Housekeeping & Unit Turn Worker

Olivia Wentz, Housekeeping Worker