JHC Staff

Central Office Staff  Ph: 517.787.9241   Fax: 517.787.6143

Laurie Ingram, Executive Director, L.Ingram@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Katie Anderson, Assistant Director, K.Anderson@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anita Kelley, Administrative Assistant, A.Kelley@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Deborah Davis, Human Resource Director, D.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chelsea Poole, Contract & Compliance Specialist, C.Poole@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lakeshia Baker, Accounts Payable Specialist, L.Baker@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lynne Smereka, Accounts Receivable Specialist, L.Smereka@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Shannon Davis, Receptionist, S.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anthony Gittens, Case Management Supervisor & Community Events Coordinator, A.Gittens@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Tracy Jo Sutliff, Case Manager, T.Sutliff@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Deveda Quinn, Case Manager, D.Quinn@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Rodney McMiller, Case Manager, R.Mcmiller@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Dustin Williams, Security Supervisor, D.Williams@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Peggy Dunstan, Security Guard

Charley Fromm, Security Guard

Gerald Evans, Security Guard

Kyle Oyarvide, Security Guard

Section 8 Department  Ph: 517.787.6326   Fax: 517.787.3255

 

Shari Boyce, Section 8 Director, S.Boyce@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Catherine Greer-Hayworth, Housing Specialist, C.Greer@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anne-Marie Cunningham, Housing Specialist, A.Cunningham@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chalet Terrace Staff  Ph: 517.787.1850   Fax: 517.787.5860

Jannaa Pool, Housing Manager, J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lorrin Murray, Housing Specialist, L.Murray@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Joseph Arnold, Maintenance Team Lead, J.Arnold@jacksonhousing-mi.org

John Kendrick, Maintenance Worker

Tyler Paraschak, Maintenance Worker

Barbra Hunt, Housekeeping

Reed Manor Staff  Ph: 517.787.1188   Fax: 517.784.9454

Shannon Aukerman, Housing Manager, S.Aukerman@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Capricia Breedlove, Housing Specialist, C.Beedlove@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Kim Moore, Public Housing Aide, K.Moore@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Roy Nethercott, Maintenance Lead, R.Nethercott@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Gary Cram, Maintenance Worker

Zach Bastian, Maintenance Worker

Christian Comiskey, Maintenance Worker

Olivia Wentz, Housekeeping

Melissa Canter, Unit Turn Worker

Shahan Blackstone North Ph: 517.787.0218  Fax: 517.787-9320

Rochelle Hatcher, Property Manager, R.Hatcher@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Aric Brand, Housing Specialist, A.Brand@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Tim Pryor, Maintenance Worker

Gerald Trayer, Maintenance Worker

Barbra Hunt, Housekeeping

 
 

The Housing Choice Voucher 

Waitlist for a Two-Bedroom Apartment

at the Francis Senior Lofts is Closed 

 

 

The waitlist for a two-bedroom apartment at the Francis Senior Lofts located at 123 East Wesley Street; Jackson, Michigan 49201, is open. Applicants must be  fifty-five (55) or older to apply.  Only applicants requiring a two-bedroom apartment based on HUD occupancy standards need to apply.  Please note that applications requesting other than a two-bedroom apartment will not be considered or kept on file. 

 

Applications may be downloaded from the link below or obtained from the Jackson Housing Commission Central Office located at 301 Steward Avenue, Bldg. C; Jackson, Michigan 49201.  Applicants may submit applications beginning, Wednesday, December 1, 2021 thru Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 301 Steward Avenue, Bldg. C.; Jackson, Michigan 49201. Forty applicants selected through a lottery drawing will be added to the Francis Senior Lofts-PBV Waitlist.  Applications must be received by 12:00pm on Wednesday, December 17, 2021 to be eligible for the lottery drawing.  (Date Changed to 12/17/21 on 12/15/21).


Francis Senior Lofts Application