top of page

JHC Staff

Central Office Staff  Ph: 517.787.9241   Fax: 517.787.6143

Arturo Puckerin Executive Director CEO/President:  A.Puckerin@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Deborah Davis, Human Resource: D.Davis@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Kathy Winklepleck, Accounts Payable: K.Winklepleck@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Lynne Smereka, Accounts Receivable: L.Smereka@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Rodney McMiller, Procurement/Compliance: R.Mcmiller@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anita Kelly Receptionist: A.Kelly@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Dustin Williams, Security Supervisor: D.Williams@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Kyle Oyarvide: Security Guard

Michael Brininstool:  Security Guard

Section 8 Department  Ph: 517.787.6326   Fax: 517.787.3255

 

Shari Boyce, Section 8 Director S.Boyce@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Catherine Greer-Hayworth, Housing Specialist: C.Greer@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Anne-Marie Cunningham, Housing Specialist:  A.Cunningham@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Chalet Terrace Staff  Ph: 517.787.1850   Fax: 517.787.5860

Jannaa Pool, Property Manager: J.Pool@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Capricia Breedlove, Housing Specialist: C.Breedlove@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Reed Manor Staff  Ph: 517.787.1188   Fax: 517.784.9454

Rochelle Hatcher, Property Manager:  R.Hatcher@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Kim Young, Housing Specialist:  K.Young@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Kim Moore, Public Housing Aide:  K.Moore@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Shahan Blackstone North Ph: 517.787.0218  Fax: 517.787-8320

Lorrin Murray, Property Manager:  L.Murray@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Maintenance & Housekeeping

 

Joseph Arnold, Maintenance Supervisor J.Arnold@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Gary Cram, Maintenance Assistant Supervisor G.Cram@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Barbara Hunt, Housekeeping Supervisor B.Hunt@jacksonhousing-mi.org

Tyler Paraschak, Maintenance Technician

Daniel Lolley, Maintenance Technician

Sean Teeter, Maintenance Worker 

Scott Goodwin, Maintenance Worker

Paul Noland, Maintenance Worker

Bobby Cawthon, Maintenance Worker

Olivia Wentz, Housekeeping Worker

bottom of page