JHC Board of Commissioners

JHC is guided by a five-member Board of Commissioners, appointed to staggered five-year terms by the Mayor of Jackson, with the consent of the City Council. The Commissioners serve without compensation, offering their time and talents for the advancement of low-income housing, programs and services. 

  • Michelle Woods, President

  • Caroline Parker, Resident Commissioner

  • Carmen Wade, Commissioner

  • Josh Burgett, Commissioner

  • Commissioner Vacancy

Board Packets:

Recent Announcements
Please click the Announcements tab above for COVID-19 updates.

Jackson Housing Commission / Ph: 517.787.9241 / Fax: 517.787.6143 / admin@jacksonhousing-mi.org / © 2017 JHC

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus